• The current Board of Education includes the following members:
    Jason St. Onge - President 
    Terry Andress - Vice President
    Jack Armstrong - Treasurer
    Urvana Morse - Secretary 
    Laura Eiseler 
    Larry Rickley
    Jerrilynn Bailey

    Regular Board of Education meetings are held in the school library, generally on third Thursdays, but check for scheduled meetings on the school calendar.

    Board Agendas :
Last Modified on October 9, 2020